Leave a comment

Stuff I’m Listening To – 27 October 2011


Ok, I’m hoping to do this every week, so here goes (Also, my apologies for the lack of TPBuntu updated, I have been VERY busy with school work, so there is going to be some delays with the project. Sorry ’bout that):
As of this week, this what I have been listening to (with YouTube links as well):

1. Chase & Status Feat. Liam Bailey – Blind Faith

 

2. Fort Knox Five – Insight feat. Asheru (A Skills Remix)

 

3. Hudson Mohawke – FUSE

 

4. People Under The Stairs – Trippin’ At The Disco

 

5. Rustie – Ultra Thizz

So that’s it for this week, if you have any suggestions on what I should listen to, post a comment below!

 

Leave a Reply

